Conservative 'A

Originally Constitutional Club who became Conservative 'A' and 'B' in 1927 playing at the Constitutional Club later to be called the Conservative Club. Moved to the Travellers Rest in 2003 when the Conservative Club closed. Changed their name in season 2004/05 to The Romans

Home alley: Constitutional Club


League Winner

Division 2 1934, Division 3 1968, Division 5 1979.

Competition Winner

Front Pin Cup – 1934.

Knock out Cup – 1930.

Conservative 'A