Conservative 'B'

Originally Constitutional Club who became Conservative 'A' and 'B' in 1927 playing at the Conservative Club. Finished playing in Division 2 in season 1974/75.

Home alley: Constitutional Club


League Winner

Division 1, 1957.

Previous secretaries: E J Anning 1966/67 until 1967/68, J Daw 1968/69 until 1971/72, C H Jones 1972/73 until 1974/75.

Conservative 'B'